For general information please contact:
info@componentassembly.com

National
Primary Contact: Kevin Rodrigue
Phone: 914 380-8170
krodrigue@componentassembly.com

 
Pelham, NY
620 Fifth Avenue
Pelham, New York 10803
Phone: 914-738-5400
Fax: 914-738-5934

Primary Contact: John Marone
jmarone@componentassembly.com

Medford, MA
217 Park Street
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: 781-396-4320
Fax: 781-396-7756

Primary Contact: Paul Pawlowski
ppawlowski@componentassembly.com

Columbia, MD
10632 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: 410-715-5558
Fax: 410-715-8952

Primary Contact: David Procida
dprocida@componentassembly.com

Wall, NJ
1800 Route 34 North
Wall, NJ 07719
Phone: 732-460-1081
Fax: 732-681-2650

Primary Contact: Robert Scamorza
rscamorza@componentassembly.com

Las Vegas, NV
353 Pilot Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Phone: 702-260-6596
Fax: 702-263-6241

Primary Contact: David Scognamiglio
daves@componentwest.com

Ft. Washington, PA
580 Virginia Drive
Suite 140
Ft. Washington, PA 19034
Phone: 215-643-8200
Fax: 215-643-2257

Primary Contact: John Yike
jyike@componentassembly.com

San Diego
9191 Towne Centre Drive
Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: 858-201-0071
Fax: 858-457-8060

Primary Contact: Robert Perricone
rp@componentwest.com

Los Angeles
430 Foothill Blvd.
Suite G
La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011
Phone: 818-790-0309

Primary Contact: Beatriz Banchs
bbanchs@componentassembly.com

San Francisco
201 Mission, 12th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-432-6030
Fax: 415-580-6650

Primary Contact: Kevin Rodrigue
krodrigue@componentwest.com